PDA

View Full Version : BG Douchey McChinpubes update

scoutsout80
02-08-2010, 06:04 PM
It gets better and better, dude is a rump ranger to boot........see below

AFFIDAVIT IN SUPPORT OF CRIMINAL COMPLAINT

I, Christopher Petrowski, being duly sworn, do hereby depose and state:

I am a Special Agent of the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI), duly appointed according to law and acting as such. I have been a Special Agent with the FBI for fourteen years, and am currently assigned to the FBI Houston Division Violent Crime Task Force (VCTF). The VCTF is a joint FBI and Houston Police Department task force responsible for the investigation of, among other violent crimes, kidnaping, bank robbery, extortion, serial murder, and Unlawful Flight to Avoid Prosecution. The facts contained in this Affidavit are based upon information provided to me by other law enforcement officers, other witnesses, and my own personal knowledge. Since this Affidavit is made for the limited purpose of supporting a Criminal Complaint, I may have not set forth each and every fact learned during the course of this investigation. Rather, I have set forth only those facts that I believe are necessary to establish probable cause for the crimes charged. Unless otherwise indicated, where actions, conversations, and statements of others are related herein, they are related in substance and in part only.