PDA

View Full Version : Newbieeeeeee

dj1023
08-11-2009, 09:50 PM
Hey everyone. Seen the site while browsing around @ IED clips. Live in Oklahoma now. Im a Paramedic. Was U.S. Army 11b. Been to the box, Baquba,Muqdadiya,Wajahiya mainly. Then all over the rest of Diyala Province,Iraq. Ya'll seem pretty cool so i thought i would sign up.

Mel
08-11-2009, 10:16 PM
Welcome dj1023, Pull up a chair and enjoy the show. Hope you enjoy your stay.

nastyleg
08-12-2009, 03:36 AM
pull up a chair I'll pop the top and welcome. Bar is open first round is free you buy the next.lol

Markoxx
08-12-2009, 11:29 AM
Hi there welcome to the website & forums, i would like to thank you for your service.

Since your a veteran perhaps apply for a badge and get access to the forum for service members only.
http://www.apacheclips.com/boards/showthread.php?t=1378

if u need any help dont be shy 2 contact me or any other mod here. have fun

ghost
08-12-2009, 12:33 PM
Welcome to the site.

Cruelbreed
08-12-2009, 01:20 PM
Welcome to the site bud. Enjoy your stay and feel free to discuss whatever you'd like :)

Scott
08-12-2009, 04:15 PM
Welcome to the site buddy, have a good stay, any suggestions or queries you have please don't hesitate to contact one of the mods or say it on these forums.

Have a good stay.

leahcimnosirrom
08-12-2009, 08:01 PM
what up okie!?!?!... and thanks for your service

Yono
08-13-2009, 03:20 PM
Hey, welcome to the forums.

Im sorry if this question may seem...strange, but I wanted to ask you, what is it like to be a paramedic? Do you feel presure? Are you excited? What is it like?

dj1023
08-13-2009, 06:43 PM
Thank ya everyone for the welcomes.

Hey, welcome to the forums.

Im sorry if this question may seem...strange, but I wanted to ask you, what is it like to be a paramedic? Do you feel presure? Are you excited? What is it like?