PDA

View Full Version : Add a edit button for the comments on clips

0neUp
07-14-2009, 07:05 AM
Stark,

can ya consider with your coder to add a edit button in the comments for videoclips as I tend to make alot of mistakes. For some reason, I only see it when I posted the comment wich makes me look noobish most of the time... ( I am a noob, bit there is no need or desire from my side to make it that obvious:evilgrin0039:)

cheers,

OneUp
Belgium

Stark
07-14-2009, 08:15 AM
Stark,

can ya consider with your coder to add a edit button in the comments for videoclips as I tend to make alot of mistakes. For some reason, I only see it when I posted the comment wich makes me look noobish most of the time... ( I am a noob, bit there is no need or desire from my side to make it that obvious:evilgrin0039:)

cheers,

OneUp
Belgium

Hi,

it's already in work - but its by far not as easy as I thought it would be - but again it is in work - as well as the aspect that you guys can choose to to get an email if somebody quotes you - and that you can see on the frontpage who made the last comment :)

there are a ton of things that will happen one by one - :) in old AC fashion we never really try to hurry but make sure they actually work before we implement them.
In the mean time shoot me or any of the mods a pm if you want to have a Comment edited

0neUp
07-14-2009, 08:24 AM
Thx for the fast reply Stark.

Maybe I can find some spare time from next month on with some coding, styling, etc.. would be nice to help out AC in that way..;)

OneUp

Stark
07-14-2009, 09:39 AM
Thx for the fast reply Stark.

Maybe I can find some spare time from next month on with some coding, styling, etc.. would be nice to help out AC in that way..;)

OneUp

If you are good in coding your help would be deeply apprechiated - contact me any time.

ghost
07-14-2009, 12:50 PM
I agree. This would be a nice feature. A delete button would be good too, to avoid double posting.

bobdina
07-14-2009, 01:45 PM