PDA

View Full Version : Hey fellas

Crashingwater
06-25-2009, 12:24 AM
Hey fellas

Just wanted to take a minute to say hi and to thank everyone for having me on the site. My account name is Crashingwater, obviously, but Phil is the name my parents gave me. I was an 0622 MultiChannel Radio Operator on active duty in the Marine Corps from March 2000 to March 2004. Im a veteran of OIF 1 and I have 3 brothers who are also USMC vets, 2 are still active, who have been on multiple OIF deployments and may be joining the site in the near future as well. Besides playing Insurgency on the Steam network, Medieval Total War, BF2, or Sins of a Solar Empire, I spend most of my time on the innernets(i know) split between apacheclips and patdollard.com. Other than computer games, my hobbies are mainly shooting my AK, fishing, mountain biking, and drinking Yuengling. Im also a junior at WVU studying political science and history. Im looking forward to getting to know you guys, and watching the site grow.

Cruelbreed
06-25-2009, 12:30 AM
Hey fellas

Just wanted to take a minute to say hi and to thank everyone for having me on the site. My account name is Crashingwater, obviously, but Phil is the name my parents gave me. I was an 0622 MultiChannel Radio Operator on active duty in the Marine Corps from March 2000 to March 2004. Im a veteran of OIF 1 and I have 3 brothers who are also USMC vets, 2 are still active, who have been on multiple OIF deployments and may be joining the site in the near future as well. Besides playing Insurgency on the Steam network, Medieval Total War, BF2, or Sins of a Solar Empire, I spend most of my time on the innernets(i know) split between apacheclips and patdollard.com. Other than computer games, my hobbies are mainly shooting my AK, fishing, mountain biking, and drinking Yuengling. Im also a junior at WVU studying political science and history. Im looking forward to getting to know you guys, and watching the site grow.

Hey bud welcome!