PDA

View Full Version : error



eaglethebeagle
08-31-2012, 03:43 PM
Your submission could not be processed because a security token was missing.

If this occurred unexpectedly, please inform the administrator (http://www.apacheclips.com/boards/sendmessage.php/boards/home.php) and describe the action you performed before you received this error.

Apacheclips Forums




tried to post some love on the chat forum and go this message instead.


12851

ErisKillton
08-31-2012, 03:47 PM
I get that error when I try to post from my phone. And you're not the only one who's gotten that message either. I don't know why it's randomly happening to some people. We will work on that ASAP. Thanks for letting us know it's happening to you too.

BrendenF11
08-31-2012, 04:49 PM
I get the same message on IE, but chat works fine on Firefox

Clodius
08-31-2012, 10:57 PM
I use chrome and have recently started to get that message too. I sense a German conspiracy, probably Abwehr or Sicherheitsdienst. Heydrich sucks dicks!!!