PDA

View Full Version : Cheese eating surrender monkey from France

StrangeGuY
05-09-2009, 02:26 PM
Hello there!

I was looking for a great website like this one for speak about conflicts and see the real face of war!

So i served 2 years in the french army and now i am a cop, hey, nobody's perfect!

I will post some vids on this website full of great vids!

And for anti-french wankers who will bash me for nothing and will spit on France just for fun i will not "surrender" so easily...

Cruelbreed
05-09-2009, 02:37 PM
And for anti-french wankers who will bash me for nothing and will spit on France just for fun i will not "surrender" so easily...

That was the most fucking awesome intro line I've read in a while ahhaha. I don't think anyone is against the French until the French themselves start talking shit. I'm speaking as an American of course, I think there's a love hate relationship with the French. I find it entertaining.

Welcome bud, feel free to make conversation on whatever topic you deem pertinent. Lets have some fun with discussion!

Stark
05-09-2009, 02:48 PM
Hello there!

I was looking for a great website like this one for speak about conflicts and see the real face of war!

So i served 2 years in the french army and now i am a cop, hey, nobody's perfect!

Don't worry you cannot possibly get more slacking for being french as I do for being German- everybody is afraid of us because we kicked everybodies ass in WW2 - and after our country got bombed back to the stoneage we rebuild and are once again READY TO KICK ASS...
Since I am German I am also automaticly a Jew hating Nazi :D who loves to hunt and shoot sandniggers in bongobongo land.

I think I remember you from Ogrish I had an account there a while back but I locked myself out :P

Welcome bro ;)

Woodbutcher824
05-09-2009, 05:18 PM
Hello there!

Finally somebody from France with some big balls!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :freakout:

Yes, I'm one of those loud mouth, but not so rude Americans.