PDA

View Full Version : Whoop Whoop!

Tomahawk990
04-20-2011, 11:23 PM
Greetings fellow patriots. I've been leaving my smart ass comments for a few months now so I'm sure you have seen the flying dog avitar. Just wanted to say hello and that I think this site and the people on it are 100% good to go. It feels like home. I hate that it might be over too soon. If we can't get it paid for, I recommend breaking up Apache Clips into small squads and continue that way. Have little indians scattered across the US maintaining AC chapter sites and make AC the link page. One take on the FLIR videos, One the sexy babes, one combat Afghanistan, etc. AC can provide the link to the correct site for posting. Or we can start advertizing. I wouldn't mind advertisments. Any whoo, It is the coolest place on the net.

For those of you on the battlefield, Stay low, move fast and I appreciate you taking on the duty of protecting the land I love. For the cops out there, watch your six, brothers. We are having quite a bad year. I've been doing it 26 years and it is still fun. Soon I will be doing the contract thingy and then retirement.

Everyone, I know we have fun here but please also remember the Wounded Warriors Foundation and donate. This younger generation have been keeping the really bad guys off us for ten years and they have the scars to prove it. Nobody deserves what they have been thru these past ten years. Oh, but they still shine bright.

conorcolt
04-20-2011, 11:30 PM
dibs on sexy babes haha

ErisKillton
04-21-2011, 12:15 AM
Nice to meet you finally Tomahawk.
Thank you so much for your service. I am actively involved in the Wounded Warrior project here so thank you for encouraging our fellow Apaches to be aware and contribute anyway they can. I don't donate money. Just my time and services when needed. Its an awesome project no one should forget.

We all love AC. This is my home. And I'm positive we will find a way to keep it going despite the fucktard poilicies of paypal.